Red Velvet, Dark Chocolate, and Black Cherry. Gluten Free. Dairy Free, however not suitable for people with severe milk allergies due to potential cross-contamination or processing on shared equipment. None of the actual ingredients contain dairy.
Provide your email and receive 15% off your first shipping order, just by signing up!!! Also be first to learn about sales, special events, seasonal flavors and more!